Fashion and Accessories · Old Posts · Outfit of the Day

Spring/Summer OOTD

Hey

My last OOTD that I showed you was actually what I wore to an informal interview to work as a cover assistant in a secondary school. I was given the opportunity to work there for 2 weeks and absolutely loved it. Working with teenagers was better than I thought it would be. As the weather was quite nice, I felt like dressing up in a more summery outfit. I chose the same outfit as last day but mixed it up a bit. As I moved rooms a lot, I chose flat shoes and, what better ones to pick than my new sandals from Primark?

20150519_181621[1] 20150519_181642[1]

I kept my hair in a plait to the side (notice I cut most of the blond off?) for something out of the way but girly. I love this outfit because its summery but has that extra bit covering your arms in case it gets cold. I just love the sandals. They were only £5. I might have to go back and buy them in white as well. I’ll definitely be taking this outfit on holiday in a few weeks.

See you soon (^.^)/

One thought on “Spring/Summer OOTD

  1. your sandals are so pretty!! perfect for summer 🙂
    thesartorialcoquette.com
    instagram: the_ch1ara

Leave a Reply

