Fashion and Accessories · Old Posts

Holiday OOTD

Hey

Right now I’m in Japan but I’ve scheduled a few posts for while I’m away. Today, I’ll be showing you an outfit I bought for my holiday. I’m a bit worried that it won’t fit when I go to put it on so fingers crossed. I got the top (cropped top btw which is so scary since I’ve like 3 fat roles now) and skirt in H+M a while back. Even though it’s probably hot in Japan, I’ll put tights on with this outfit as the skirts so short. hair will have to be down to hide the see through-ness of the top and my fat rolls. If it doesn’t fit when I go to wear it I’ll probably cry a little and have a crisis.

20150521_175616[1]

I’ve a couple more things scheduled for while I’m away so keep an eye out.

Leave a Reply

